Skip to content ↓

Pastoral System

The school has always prided itself on the care and attention afforded to all our students and our firm commitment to equal opportunity for all.


Our house system comprises of five houses - Griffin, Phoenix, Pegasus, Unicorn and Centaur. Each house is managed by member of the pastoral team designated as their House Learning Leader.