Skip to content ↓

SEND Staff


Welcome to the team of staff who run our Access (SEN) department

 

Steve Bolsover

Deputy Headteacher

Line manager for SEND

 stevenb3@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Angela Potter

Associate SENCO

Lead for SEND

 angelap2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

 Lisa Probert

Teaching Assistant

 LisaP1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Elliott Joyce

Teaching Assistant

 elliottj2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Helen Feggans

Teaching Assistant

 HelenF2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Nicola Macleod

Admin Assistant (SEN)

nicolam1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Dani McGarry

Teaching Assistant

 danim1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

 April Mucklow

Teaching Assistant

 aprilm2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

 Maria Heijbel

Teaching Assistant

 MariaH1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
 


 
 

Sue Springfield

Teaching Assistant

 SueS1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk