Aspire Engage Achieve

Campion is consistently in the top 25% of schools nationally for the progress of our pupils

  • Follow Us

SEND Staff


Welcome to the team of staff who run our Access (SEN) department

 

Steve Bolsover

Deputy Headteacher

Line manager for SEND

 stevenb3@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Angela Potter

Associate SENCO

Lead for SEND

 angelap2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Melani Kratz

Teaching Assistant

 melanik1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Gail Henebury

Teaching Assistant

 gailh1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Angela Leon

Teaching Assistant

 angelal1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Nicola Macleod

Admin Assistant (SEN)

nicolam1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Dani McGarry

Teaching Assistant

 danim1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

 April Mucklow

Teaching Assistant

 aprilm2@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
     
 

Mark O'Hare

Teacher of PE

Teaching Assistant

 marko1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk
 


 

Frida Stroncekova

Teaching Assistant (Numeracy)

 fridas1@campion.warwickshire.sch.uk

 


Campion School
Sydenham Drive
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1QH
United Kingdom

Tel: 01926 743200


Guestbook