Aspire Engage Achieve

Campion is consistently in the top 5% of schools nationally for the progress of our pupils

  • Follow Us

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn term 2016

  • Professional Duties & New Staff Induction - Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Term starts – Monday 5th September 2016
  • Half term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016
  • Term ends - Thursday 15th December 2016
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 16th December 2016

Spring term 2017

  • Term starts – Tuesday 3rd January 2017
  • Half term – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017
  • Term ends - Thursday 6th April 2017
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 7 April 2017

Summer term 2017

  • Term starts – Monday 24th April 2017
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
  • Half term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Term ends - Thursday 20th July 2017
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 21st July 2017

Campion School
Sydenham Drive
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1QH
United Kingdom

Tel: 01926 743200


Guestbook