Aspire Engage Achieve

Campion is consistently in the top 25% of schools nationally for the progress of our pupils

  • Follow Us

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn term 2017

  • Teacher Training Day (New Staff)- Friday 31 August 2018
  • Teacher Training Day - Monday 3 September 2018
  • Term starts – Tuesday 4 September 2018
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 26 October 2018
  • Half term – Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term starts - Monday 5 November 2018
  • Term ends - Friday 21 December 2018

Spring term 2018

  • Term starts – Monday 7th January 2019
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 15 February 2019
  • Half term – Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • Term starts - Monday 25th February 2019
  • Term ends - Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 12 April 2019

Summer term 2018

  • Term starts – Monday 29 April 2019
  • Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
  • Term starts Monday 7 May 2019
  • Half term – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term starts Monday 3 June 2019
  • Term ends - Friday 19 July 2019

Campion School
Sydenham Drive
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1QH
United Kingdom

Tel: 01926 743200


Guestbook