Aspire Engage Achieve

Campion is consistently in the top 25% of schools nationally for the progress of our pupils

  • Follow Us

Term Dates 2017/18

Summer term 2017

  • Term starts – Monday 24th April 2017
  • Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017
  • Half term – Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017
  • Term ends - Thursday 20th July 2017
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 21st July 2017

Autumn term 2017

  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 1st September 2017
  • Term starts – Monday 4th September 2017 (Yr7 arrive at 8:40am Y8-Y11 arrive by 11am)
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 20th October 2017
  • Half term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
  • Term ends - Thursday 21st December 2017
  • Teacher Training Day - Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring term 2018

  • Term starts – Monday 8th January 2018
  • Half term – Monday 19th February to Friday 23th February 2018
  • Term ends - Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Teacher Training Day - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer term 2018

  • Term starts – Monday 16th April 2018
  • Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
  • Half term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
  • Term ends - Friday 20th July 2018

Campion School
Sydenham Drive
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire
CV31 1QH
United Kingdom

Tel: 01926 743200


Guestbook